James OConnor        Territory Manager & Liaison  

James OConnor   
Territory Manager & Liaison  

  Thom Russell  Territory Manager

Thom Russell
Territory Manager

  Gary Beck   Territory Manager

Gary Beck
Territory Manager

 Dale Johnson MMA President

Dale Johnson
MMA President

  Bob Kenworthy   MMA Vice President

Bob Kenworthy
MMA Vice President

  James Sage   MMA Jr Past President

James Sage
MMA Jr Past President

  Roger Wallaert   Past President 15-16

Roger Wallaert
Past President 15-16

 Alan Waymouth Deputy Supreme Governor

Alan Waymouth
Deputy Supreme Governor

  Darrell O'Brien  Regional Manager

Darrell O'Brien
Regional Manager

  Robert Funkey  Moosehaven Board

Robert Funkey
Moosehaven Board

 Sherry "Giggles" Elliott Deputy Grand Regent

Sherry "Giggles" Elliott
Deputy Grand Regent


Moose Legion Secretary /Legion 108 Secretary    Gayle Kinney  kinneynightowl@sbcglobal.net  

Moose Legion Ambassador    Steve Root   stevenvickiroo1514@att.net

Intl Moose Legion Area Manager/Tips/MLEC   Bob Porn   barnbossbob@comcast.net

Sgt.-at-Arms   Robert Rooker bingobob2@charter.net

District President #2   Jerry Jones jjones@pitadog.com 

District President #3   Dave Stonik    davestonik@gmail.com

District President #4   Jim Selegan     hockeyJim1@yahoo.com

District President #6   Craig Frazier   craigfraziers@att.net

District President #7   Mark Galliers  mark.g@gwdisplays.com

District President #9   Phil Gray   pgrayk@gmail.com

District President #10   Jeff Van Horn    jefvanhorn1@gmail.com

District President #11   John Rogers    admin998@ioniamooselodge998.com

District President #12     RJ Collins    rjcollins1@hotmail.com

District President #13   Brian Matthews   bsmatt1961@gmail.com

District President #14   Joe Delmotte     tr43ri@gmail.com

District President #16   Alan Weymouth alweymouth@icloud.com

District President #17   Ken Honeycutt    khhoneycutt@yahoo.com

District President #18 Dan McLearan djmclearen@localnet.com

Membership Chairman    James Beardsley     beag59@live.com

Fellowship Director   John Weir    jandsweir@juno.com

Membership   Gene Gooley   eugene1929@gmail.com

State Committeeman  Ron Hoadley    ronhoadley@yahoo.com

State Committeeman   Frank Tolstyka   frank.tolstyka@outlook.com

Territory Manager    Thom Russell    trussell@mooseintl.org

Territory Manager / Liasion to the Board /Finance Chairman    Jim O'Connor   joc110368@yahoo.com

Territory Manager    Gary Beck    gbeck@mooseintl.org

Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region    Darrell O'Brien     do'brien@mooseintl.org

MMA Advisor      Evan Davis     evan@alphacomm.net

Community Service/Youth Awareness Chairman      Don McKimmy   mckimmydk1@yahoo.com

Pilgrim Coordinator     Larry Deater    shmoose697@frontier.com

Moose Legion Secretary #177   James Carrier   jcarrier0987@charter.net

Moose Legion Secretary #107    William Daniels     dansmad@aol.com

State Committeeman    Ron Alvord

Sports Chairman/Fishing Chairman   John Harbison (Obie)    obiefishing@yahoo.com

Men's State Golf    Robert Schultz    rkschultz11@aol.com

Men's State Golf     Rob Willey    yobeerman1@yahoo.com

Mixed Golf    Dave Hagemann    bubb225@yahoo.com

Trap Shooting      Jimmy Whitley    jsnooch@yahoo.com

Mens Bowling    Jim Stockton    teedee1952@aol.com

Mens Bowling    James Wietecha     jlwietecha@wowway.com

Mixed Bowling    Chad Erridg    errisuperchad@yahoo.com

Euchre Chairman/WOTM Youth Awareness Chairman     Carol Colby   akakaagrandma@yahoo.com

Special Projects Chairman   Bill Taylor     Btaylor7139@hotmail.com

Finance Advisor/Ah-OO-GAH Chairman/Legion Ambassador   Charlie Blue

Training Coord/Leadership Training   Robert Funkey    248-310-9935 bob.funkey@hotmail.com

Cornhole Chairman    Vi Willey     mizzviolette@yahoo.com

Cornhole Chairman     Bill Breen

Moose Charities Chairman    John Desisenroth

Webmaster/Production Assistant (AV)    Sean Smith    sean.mimoose@gmail.com

AV Team/Karaoke Chairman    Philip Spraggins     fillyphil73@gmail.com

Publications Coordinator      Lora O'Connor       mmapublications@yahoo.com

 

WOMEN

Deputy Grand Regent   Sherry Elliot "Giggles"

Chapter Analyst Coordinator/Governmntal Relations   Cathy Funkey    cathy.funkey@hotmail.com

Sport Activities Chairman      Carolyn Michalak      carolynmichalak@yahoo.com

Assistant to MMA Secretary/Technical Trainer/Adm Trainer    Mardean Hess    hessme@core.com

Moose Charities Chairman    Karolee Tobey

Council Of Higher Degree Coordinator Sylvia Putnam

LCL Coordinator   Debby Wallaert    dwallaert@moosetrainers.org

Fraternal Fundraiser    Mary Dunn   mdunnholt@att.net

Assistant to MMA Secretary   Joyce Nielsen    jnielsen1126@comcast.net