Dave Coffey Territory Manager

Dave Coffey
Territory Manager

James OConnor    Territory Manager & Liaison  

James OConnor   
Territory Manager & Liaison  

Thom Russell Territory Manager

Thom Russell
Territory Manager

James Sage MMA President

James Sage
MMA President

Dale Johnson MMA Vice President

Dale Johnson
MMA Vice President

Bob Kenworthy MMA Prelate

Bob Kenworthy
MMA Prelate

Roger Wallaert Jr Past President 15-16

Roger Wallaert
Jr Past President 15-16

Gary Kluzak Deputy Supreme Governor

Gary Kluzak
Deputy Supreme Governor

Greg McCarty Deputy Supreme Governor

Greg McCarty
Deputy Supreme Governor

Robert Funkey Moosehaven Board

Robert Funkey
Moosehaven Board

Donna Miller Deputy Grand Regent

Donna Miller
Deputy Grand Regent


Deputy Supreme Governor/Moose Charities/Higher Degree Coordinator    Gary Kluzak garykluzak@yahoo.com

Moose Legion Secretary /Legion 108 Secretary    Gayle Kinney  kinneynightowl@sbcglobal.net  

Moose Legion Ambassador    Steve Root   stevenvickiroo1514@att.net

Intl Moose Legion Area Manager/Tips/MLEC   Bob Porn   barnbossbob@comcast.net

Sgt.-at-Arms   Robert Rooker bingobob2@charter.net

District President #2   Barry Morrish barrymorrish@gmail.com

District President #3   Dave Stonik    davestonik@gmail.com

District President #4   Curtis Lyons    curtislyons1996@gmail.com

District President #6   Craig Frazier   craigfraziers@att.net

District President #7   Mark Galliers  mark.g@gwdisplays.com

District President #9   Ray Shingledecker   lfpfireman@gmail.com

District President #10   Jeff Van Horn    jefvanhorn1@gmail.com

District President #11   John Rogers    admin998@ioniamooselodge998.com

District President #12Deputy Supreme Govenor/Moose Rider   Greg McCarty    carty1@charter.net

District President #13   Brian Matthews   bsmatt1961@gmail.com

District President #14   Joe Delmotte     tr43ri@gmail.com

District President #16   Alan Weymouth alweymouth@icloud.com

District President #17   Ken Honeycutt    khhoneycutt@yahoo.com

District President #18 Dan McLearan djmclearen@localnet.com

Membership Chairman    James Beardsley     beag59@live.com

Fellowship Director   John Weir    jandsweir@juno.com

Membership   Gene Gooley   eugene1929@gmail.com

State Committeeman  Ron Hoadley    ronhoadley@yahoo.com

State Committeeman   Frank Tolstyka   frank.tolstyka@outlook.com

Territory Manager    Thom Russell    trussell@mooseintl.org

Territory Manager / Liasion to the Board /Finance Chairman    Jim O'Connor   joc110368@yahoo.com

Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region    Gordon Dailey     gdailey@mooseintl.org

MMA Advisor      Evan Davis     evan@alphacomm.net

Program Coordinator/Pilgrim Ceremony Director    Mac McNaughton    mcnaughdrm@yahoo.com

Community Service/Youth Awareness Chairman      Don McKimmy   mckimmydk1@yahoo.com

Pilgrim Coordinator     Larry Deater    shmoose697@frontier.com

Moose Legion Secretary #177   James Carrier   jcarrier0987@charter.net

Moose Legion Secretary #107    William Daniels     dansmad@aol.com

State Committeeman    Ron Alvord

Sports Chairman/Fishing Chairman   John Harbison (Obie)    obiefishing@yahoo.com

Men's State Golf    Robert Schultz    rkschultz11@aol.com

Men's State Golf     Rob Willey    yobeerman1@yahoo.com

Mixed Golf    Dave Hagemann    bubb225@yahoo.com

Trap Shooting      Jimmy Whitley    jsnooch@yahoo.com

Mens Bowling    Jim Stockton    teedee1952@aol.com

Mens Bowling    James Wietecha     jlwietecha@wowway.com

Mixed Bowling    Chad Erridg    errisuperchad@yahoo.com

Pool Chairman   Jeff Leijten   synergypool@att.net

Darts Chairman  Doc Stevens     rocdoc327@yahoo.com

Euchre Chairman/WOTM Youth Awareness Chairman     Carol Colby   akakaagrandma@yahoo.com

Horseshoe Chairman/105 Legion Secretary    Joe Kick    kicker1992@hotmail.com

Special Projects Chairman   Bill Taylor     Btaylor7139@hotmail.com

Finance Advisor/Ah-OO-GAH Chairman/Legion Ambassador   Charlie Blue

Training Coord/Leadership Training   Robert Funkey    248-310-9935 bob.funkey@hotmail.com

Cornhole Chairman    Vi Willey     mizzviolette@yahoo.com

Cornhole Chairman     Vern Rhodes  csmhoades@yahoo.com

Webmaster/Production Assistant (AV)    Sean Smith    sean.mimoose@gmail.com

AV Team/Karaoke Chairman    Philip Spraggins     fillyphil73@gmail.com

Publications Coordinator      Lora O'Connor       mmapublications@yahoo.com

 

WOMEN

Deputy Grand Regent   Donna Miller    m-donna@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Analyst Coordinator/Governmntal Relations   Cathy Funkey    cathy.funkey@hotmail.com

Sport Activities Chairman      Carolyn Michalak      carolynmichalak@yahoo.com

Assistant to MMA Secretary/Technical Trainer/Adm Trainer    Mardean Hess    hessme@core.com

Moose Charities Chairman    Pamela Johnson    djohnson14044@comcast.net

LCL Coordinator   Debby Wallaert    dwallaert@moosetrainers.org

Fraternal Fundraiser    Mary Dunn   mdunnholt@att.net

Assistant to MMA Secretary   Joyce Nielsen    jnielsen1126@comcast.net