Scheduled Classes In Michigan

2-Hott, Leadership Training
Dates coming soon...

June 24/25  2-HOTT Class at Skidway Lake Lodge #440 must register to attend.

July 29  Leadership Class at the Harrison Moose Lodge $20 per attendee. 10am-4pm

 

MMA State Trainers
LCL, 2-Hott, CLT, Admin, & TIPs Training

  LCL is Lodge, Chapter, Legion computer training
2-Hott is 2 Day Hands On Technical Training
CLT is Certified Leadership Training
TIPs is Training Intervention Procedure’S
Administrator School 3-Day

Who Needs Training?
Administrators - LCL/2-HOTT, CLT, TIPS, Admin School
LOOM Officers-CLT,TIPS
Beverage Servers -TIPS

 


Training Coordinator
Bob Funkey
bob.funkey@hotmail.com

State Volunteers

Cathy Funkey cathy.funkey@hotmail.com LCL

Mardeen Hess hessme@core.com  LCL, Administrator School

Debbie Palmer Dp32178@aol.com TIPS & LCL

Larry Deater  CLT & Lodge Basic Operation

Sean Smith sean.mimoose@gmail.com  TIPs & LCL

Jim O'Connor joc110368@yahoo.com  Administrator School & TIPs

 

Moose Lodge Leadership Trainers (CertLeadershipTrainer)

Bob Funkey bob.funkey@hotmail.com Leadership Trainer

Steve Eiseler, South Boardman, SEiseler@MooseTrainers.org 

Edward Dalsasso, Harrison, EDalsasso@MooseTrainers.org

Rick Sabraw, Harrison, ARejayess@MSN.com

Ronald Alvord, Warren, RAlvord@MooseTrainers.org

Michael C. Neuman, Mount Morris, Michael.Neuman.55@GMail.com

Al Lewis, Petoskey, ALewis@MooseTrainers.org

Robert Funkey, Rochester Hills, RFunkey@MooseTrainers.org

Gayle Kinney, Lansing, GKinney@MooseTrainers.org

Larry Deater, South Haven, LDeater@MooseTrainers.org