James O’Connor   Territory Manager & Liaison  Past President 13-14

James O’Connor
Territory Manager & Liaison

Past President 13-14

Thom Russell  Territory Manager

Thom Russell
Territory Manager

Gary Beck  Territory Manager

Gary Beck
Territory Manager

Richard "Lanny" Kalisieski   State Event Coordinator

Richard "Lanny" Kalisieski
State Event Coordinator

Bob Kenworthy  State Finance Chairman  Jr. Past President 18-19

Bob Kenworthy
State Finance Chairman

Jr. Past President 18-19

Dale Johnson  State Secretary Past President 17-18

Dale Johnson

State Secretary
Past President 17-18

James Sage  Past President 16-17

James Sage
Past President 16-17

Roger Wallaert  Past President 15-16

Roger Wallaert
Past President 15-16

David Stonik State Vice President

David Stonik
State Vice President

Darrell O'Brien  Regional Manager

Darrell O'Brien
Regional Manager

Robert Funkey  Supreme Councilman  Past President 14-15

Robert Funkey
Supreme Councilman

Past President 14-15


President/Community Service Chairman Ron Hoadley ronhoadley@yahoo.com

Vice President Dave Stonik davestonik@gmail.com

Treasurer vacant

Endowment Chairman Robert Staley lodge933@mooseunits.org

Moose Legion Ambassador Willard Huffaker

Intl Moose Legion Area Manager/Tips/MLEC   Bob Porn   barnbossbob@comcast.net

Sgt.-at-Arms   Mike Caraldo elvismike46@yahoo.com

Valued Veterans Chairman Gerry Murphy gerry-murphy@comcast.net

District President #2   Joe Kick kicker1992@hotmail.com 

District President #3   Marvin Van Gorden Jr. michiganmarv@yahoo.com

District President #4   Ray Foglesong    loray2008@gmail.com

District President #6   Craig Frazier   craigfraziers@att.net

District President #7  Brad Van Every vaneverytrucking@yahoo.com

District President #9   Phil Spraggins   fillyphil73@gmail.com

District President #10   Sean Smith sean.mimoose@gmail.com

District President #11   Ellis Conley

District President #12     Bob Schultz

District President #13   Dick Van-Y

District President #14   Joe Delmotte     tr43ri@gmail.com

District President #16   Alan Weymouth alweymouth@icloud.com

District President #17   Ken Honeycutt    khhoneycutt@yahoo.com

District President #18 Carl Lower cd44lower@hotmail.com

Membership Chairman    James Beardsley     beag59@live.com

Fellowship Director   John Weir    jandsweir@juno.com

State Photographer Jack Wilson 2jack@mii.rr.com

Membership  Committeeman Gene Gooley   eugene1929@gmail.com

State Committeeman  Tim Tobey merrittauctionssbcglobal.net

State Committeeman   Frank Tolstyka   frank.tolstyka@outlook.com

State Committeeman Bob Rooker bingbob2@charter.net

State Committeeman/Finance Committee Felix Galluszka divadogmattie@comcast.net

State Committeeman Clay Jerke cjerke@aol.com

Territory Manager    Thom Russell    trussell@mooseintl.org

Territory Manager / Liasion to the Board /    Jim O'Connor   jo’connor@mooseintl.org

Territory Manager    Gary Beck    gbeck@mooseintl.org

Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region    Darrell O'Brien     do'brien@mooseintl.org

MMA Advisor      Evan Davis     evan@alphacomm.net

Community Service/Youth Awareness Chairman      Don McKimmy   mckimmydk1@yahoo.com

Pilgrim Coordinator     Larry Deater    shmoose697@frontier.com

Moose Legion Secretary #177   James Carrier   jcarrier0987@charter.net

Moose Legion Secretary #108  David Montgomery   montgomeryd10@yahoo.com

Moose Legion Secretary #107    William Daniels     dansmad@aol.com

Sports Chairman/Fishing Chairman   John Harbison (Obie)    obiefishing@yahoo.com

Men's State Golf    Robert Schultz    rkschultz11@aol.com

Men's State Golf     Rob Willey    yobeerman1@yahoo.com

Mixed Golf    Dave Hagemann    bubb225@yahoo.com

Trap Shooting      Jimmy Whitley    jsnooch@yahoo.com

Mens Bowling    Jim Stockton    teedee1952@aol.com

Mens Bowling    James Wietecha     jlwietecha@wowway.com

Mixed Bowling    Chad Erridg    errisuperchad@yahoo.com

Euchre Chairman/WOTM Youth Awareness Chairman     Carol Colby   akakaagrandma@yahoo.com

Horseshoes Chairman Mike Bagley mikebagley@icloud.net

Special Projects Chairman   Bill Taylor     Btaylor7139@hotmail.com

Finance Advisor/Ah-OO-GAH Chairman   Charlie Blue

Training Coord/Leadership Training   Robert Funkey    248-310-9935 bob.funkey@hotmail.com

Cornhole Chairman     Bill Breen

Moose Charities Chairman    John Desisenroth

Webmaster/Production Assistant (AV)    Sean Smith    sean.mimoose@gmail.com

AV Team/Karaoke Chairman    Philip Spraggins     fillyphil73@gmail.com

Publications Coordinator      Lora O'Connor       mmapublications@yahoo.com

State Prelate/Moose Riders Coordinator Greg McCarty carty1@charter.net

 

WOMEN

Deputy Grand Regent   Julie Cronk

Chapter Analyst Coordinator/Governmntal Relations   Cathy Funkey    cathy.funkey@hotmail.com

Sport Activities Chairman      Carolyn Michalak      carolynmichalak@yahoo.com

Assistant to MMA Secretary/Technical Trainer/Adm Trainer    Mardean Hess    hessme@core.com

Moose Charities Chairman    Karolee Tobey

LCL Coordinator   Debby Wallaert    dwallaert@moosetrainers.org

Fraternal Fundraiser    Mary Dunn   mdunnholt@att.net

Assistant to MMA Secretary   Joyce Nielsen    jnielsen1126@comcast.net