James O’Connor   Territory Manager & Liaison  Past President 13-14

James O’Connor
Territory Manager & Liaison

Past President 13-14

Thom Russell  Territory Manager

Thom Russell
Territory Manager

Gary Beck  Territory Manager

Gary Beck
Territory Manager

Bob Kenworthy  MMA President 18-19

Bob Kenworthy
MMA President 18-19

Dale Johnson Past President 17-18

Dale Johnson
Past President 17-18

James Sage  Past President 16-17

James Sage
Past President 16-17

Roger Wallaert  Past President 15-16

Roger Wallaert
Past President 15-16

David Stonik State Prelate Deputy Supreme Governor

David Stonik
State Prelate
Deputy Supreme Governor

Darrell O'Brien  Regional Manager

Darrell O'Brien
Regional Manager

Robert Funkey  Supreme Councilman  Past President 14-15

Robert Funkey
Supreme Councilman

Past President 14-15

Cecilia Simmons Deputy Grand Regent

Cecilia Simmons
Deputy Grand Regent


Vice - President/Community Service Chairman Ron Hoadley ronhoadley@yahoo.com

Prelate Dave Stonik davestonik@gmail.com

Treasurer Roger Newman rnnewms@aol.com

Endowment Chairman Robert Staley lodge933@mooseunits.org

Moose Legion Ambassador Willard Huffaker

Intl Moose Legion Area Manager/Tips/MLEC   Bob Porn   barnbossbob@comcast.net

Sgt.-at-Arms   Mike Caraldo elvismike46@yahoo.com

Valued Veterans Chairman Gerry Murphy gerry-murphy@comcast.net

District President #2   Jerry Jones jjones@pitadog.com 

District President #3   Marvin Van Gorden Jr. michiganmarv@yahoo.com

District President #4   Jim Selegan     hockeyJim1@yahoo.com

District President #6   Craig Frazier   craigfraziers@att.net

District President #7   Mark Galliers  mark.g@gwdisplays.com

District President #9   Phil Gray   pgrayk@gmail.com

District President #10   Sean Smith sean.mimoose@gmail.com

District President #11   Ellis Conley

District President #12     RJ Collins    rjcollins1@hotmail.com

District President #13   Marlin Lewis

District President #14   Joe Delmotte     tr43ri@gmail.com

District President #16   Alan Weymouth alweymouth@icloud.com

District President #17   Ken Honeycutt    khhoneycutt@yahoo.com

District President #18 Carl Lower cd44lower@hotmail.com

Membership Chairman    James Beardsley     beag59@live.com

Fellowship Director   John Weir    jandsweir@juno.com

State Photographer Jack Wilson 2jack@mii.rr.com

Membership  Committeeman Gene Gooley   eugene1929@gmail.com

State Committeeman  Tim Tobey merrittauctionssbcglobal.net

State Committeeman   Frank Tolstyka   frank.tolstyka@outlook.com

State Committeeman Bob Rooker bingbob2@charter.net

State Committeeman/Finance Committee Felix Galluszka divadogmattie@comcast.net

State Committeeman Clay Jerke cjerke@aol.com

Territory Manager    Thom Russell    trussell@mooseintl.org

Territory Manager / Liasion to the Board /    Jim O'Connor   joc110368@yahoo.com

Territory Manager    Gary Beck    gbeck@mooseintl.org

Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region    Darrell O'Brien     do'brien@mooseintl.org

MMA Advisor      Evan Davis     evan@alphacomm.net

Community Service/Youth Awareness Chairman      Don McKimmy   mckimmydk1@yahoo.com

Pilgrim Coordinator     Larry Deater    shmoose697@frontier.com

Moose Legion Secretary #177   James Carrier   jcarrier0987@charter.net

Moose Legion Secretary #108  David Montgomery   montgomeryd10@yahoo.com

Moose Legion Secretary #107    William Daniels     dansmad@aol.com

Sports Chairman/Fishing Chairman   John Harbison (Obie)    obiefishing@yahoo.com

Men's State Golf    Robert Schultz    rkschultz11@aol.com

Men's State Golf     Rob Willey    yobeerman1@yahoo.com

Mixed Golf    Dave Hagemann    bubb225@yahoo.com

Trap Shooting      Jimmy Whitley    jsnooch@yahoo.com

Mens Bowling    Jim Stockton    teedee1952@aol.com

Mens Bowling    James Wietecha     jlwietecha@wowway.com

Mixed Bowling    Chad Erridg    errisuperchad@yahoo.com

Euchre Chairman/WOTM Youth Awareness Chairman     Carol Colby   akakaagrandma@yahoo.com

Horseshoes Chairman Mike Bagley mikebagley@icloud.net

Special Projects Chairman   Bill Taylor     Btaylor7139@hotmail.com

Finance Advisor/Ah-OO-GAH Chairman   Charlie Blue

Training Coord/Leadership Training   Robert Funkey    248-310-9935 bob.funkey@hotmail.com

Cornhole Chairman     Bill Breen

Moose Charities Chairman    John Desisenroth

Webmaster/Production Assistant (AV)    Sean Smith    sean.mimoose@gmail.com

AV Team/Karaoke Chairman    Philip Spraggins     fillyphil73@gmail.com

Publications Coordinator      Lora O'Connor       mmapublications@yahoo.com

Moose Riders Coordinator Greg McCarty carty1@charter.net

 

WOMEN

Deputy Grand Regent   Cecila Simmons

Chapter Analyst Coordinator/Governmntal Relations   Cathy Funkey    cathy.funkey@hotmail.com

Sport Activities Chairman      Carolyn Michalak      carolynmichalak@yahoo.com

Assistant to MMA Secretary/Technical Trainer/Adm Trainer    Mardean Hess    hessme@core.com

Moose Charities Chairman    Karolee Tobey

LCL Coordinator   Debby Wallaert    dwallaert@moosetrainers.org

Fraternal Fundraiser    Mary Dunn   mdunnholt@att.net

Assistant to MMA Secretary   Joyce Nielsen    jnielsen1126@comcast.net