Scheduled Classes In Michigan

2-Hott, Leadership Training
 

2-HOTT Class at Grayling (Mardean Hess)

                June 23rd and 24th from 10:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. each day Call (989) 275-8060 or Email HessME@CORE.com

2-HOTT Class at Grand Blanc (Cathy Funkey)

                June 23rd and 24th from 10:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. each day Call (586) 994-9597 or Email Cathy.Funkey@Hotmail.com

The cost for either class will be $40.00 payable to Michigan Moose Association

Additional information and instructions will follow….

 

               Leadership Training Classes

                 Avon/Rochester Lodge 409, Saturday, June 16, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                West Branch Lodge 2051, Saturday, June 23, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                Lewiston Lodge 2495, Sunday, June 24, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                Sault Sainte Marie 717 Sunday, June 24, 2018, from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

                The Cost is $20.00 payable to the Michigan Moose Association.

 

MMA State Trainers
LCL, 2-Hott, CLT, Admin, & TIPs Training

  LCL is Lodge, Chapter, Legion computer training
2-Hott is 2 Day Hands On Technical Training
CLT is Certified Leadership Training
TIPs is Training Intervention Procedure’S
Administrator School 3-Day

Who Needs Training?
Administrators - LCL/2-HOTT, CLT, TIPS, Admin School
LOOM Officers-CLT,TIPS
Beverage Servers -TIPS

 


Training Coordinator
Bob Funkey
bob.funkey@hotmail.com

State Volunteers

Cathy Funkey cathy.funkey@hotmail.com LCL

Mardeen Hess hessme@core.com  LCL, Administrator School

Debbie Palmer Dp32178@aol.com TIPS & LCL

Larry Deater  CLT & Lodge Basic Operation

Sean Smith sean.mimoose@gmail.com  TIPs & LCL

Jim O'Connor joc110368@yahoo.com  Administrator School & TIPs

 

Moose Lodge Leadership Trainers (CertLeadershipTrainer)

 

Bob Funkey bob.funkey@hotmail.com Leadership Trainer

Al Weymouth, Munising, alweymouth@icolud.com

Steve Eiseler, South Boardman, SEiseler@MooseTrainers.org 

Ronald Alvord, Warren, RAlvord@MooseTrainers.org

Robert Funkey, Roscommon, RFunkey@MooseTrainers.org

Gayle Kinney, Lansing, GKinney@MooseTrainers.org

Larry Deater, South Haven, LDeater@MooseTrainers.org